Who are they??


At least for right now, these three girls are living in the now with Kanani. Even borrowing her clothes! I’ve continued to trade the two bald girls’ wigs every few days to see what I think. I’m loving this #33 wig on the bald MG, although I’d also gotten used to her with the Grace wig. But #26 with the Grace wig is now my favorite so I think she’ll be keeping it.

Names? Stories? No clue. Right now I’m just enjoying looking and soon I’ll do some sewing. Recently had a lovely, baby free trip to JoAnn’s. πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Emma, Sophia, and Genevieve? SO trendy, love those names, but no risk of me using them for a daughter someday. Isabella? Lila? Delilah? Chloe? Fiona? Lenore? Hm… It’s kind of fun just letting them exist and not worrying too much about who they are or whether they’re even staying. They’ll let me know eventually. For right now, they’re beside my sewing table while I’m working on this gorgeous dress for Rosie, it’s all making me happy, and that’s all that matters.


How pretty is she? I’m obsessed.

Leave a Reply

