Family Photo Update!

Well… I don’t yet have an outfit made for Cullen. But everyone else has an outfit and he has a TEMPORARY outfit, so I decided to go ahead and take a family photo today since I was already changing everyone anyway. And because I honestly had no idea how many dolls I had and wanted a count.

IMG_9839

L-R, B to front:Kanani, Kaya, Vivienne, Tinuvial, Delaney, Evelyn, Addy, Kirsten, Cordelia, Felicity, Nellie, Samantha, Josefina, Cullen, Ellen, Peter, Kit, Molly, Emily, Ivy.

Holy smokies. Twenty. I have twenty dolls. And it’s not going to be the end because I still want Rebecca and #58 and who knows what next year will bring at AG. However it WILL be it for me for a while unless I ask for one for Christmas for exciting reasons I’ll talk about in another post. 🙂

In the meantime, i’m having to glean my collection quite a bit and boy is it stressful. I hate selling things. I should just accept I should only ever buy things I *really* want because selling things is the pits.

Leave a Reply

