Molly’s Roller Skating Outfit

I keep going back and forth on how I feel about Molly’s new wig. Sometimes I love it, sometimes I wish it had the chunkier traditional pie bangs, was the mousy brown clor, and I contemplate ordering the wig that I know would do the job from ENgelpuppen in Germany. After all, my wig for Kirsten is perfect.

IMG_9323

But then a month like June rolls around where I put Molly in one of my FAVORITE outfits for her (but no, I don’t have the roller skates. Someday!) and I discover that I have the ribbon new in package but didn’t use it last year for some reason. So I put Molly’s hair up in a high ponytail and my squishy, short little Molly looks like this:

IMG_9326

 

GLAM! I love it. Wig is here to stay for the foreseeable future.

Leave a Reply

