Image

My Someday Ruthie

My Someday Ruthie

Kit wants her Ruthie, but I just am not feeling another white classic mold in my collection right now. It occurred to me I might like the Marie-Grace mold as Ruthie and sure enough, I mocked this up and LOVE her. She’s the Marie-Grace mold with Ruthie’s hair and Samantha’s eyes. It’ll be a while before she’s a real thing, but I’m excited to have a Ruthie plan. And seeing as I’m not being able to sell Kirsten or Felicity right now anyway, I’m going to see if I can start trading for the pieces…

Leave a Reply

